Dr. Evelyn Brooks Higginbotham
Harvard University

Ms. Greer C. Stanford-Randle
Vice President for Membership, Human Resources Committee Chair
Antioch University

Dr. Jim C. Harper, II
Vice President for Programs
North Carolina Central University

Dr. Karsonya “Kaye” Wise Whitehead
Loyola University

Mr. Gilbert Smith
Washington, DC

Ms. Sylvia Y. Cyrus
Executive Director

Executive Council Members

Class of 2016

Dr. Cornelius Bynum, Nominating Committee Co-Chair
Purdue University

Dr. Monroe Little, Awards Committee Chair
Indiana University (Ret.)

Mr. Moses Massenburg
Clark Atlanta University

Ms. Gladys Mack, Annual Luncheon Host Committee Co-Chair
Washington, DC

Mrs. Susan Simms Marsh, Esq.
American Water Company, Harrisburg, PA

Dr. Alicestyne Turley
Berea College

Class of 2017

Dr. Thomas Battle
Howard University (Ret.)

Dr. Martha Biondi, Academic Program Committee Co-Chair
Northwestern University

Ms. LaNesha DeBardelaben
Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History, Detroit, MI
Dr. Bettye Gardner, Carter G. Woodson House Committee Chair, Founders Day Committee Co-Chair
Coppin State University (Ret.)

Mr.  Corneilius Scott
Farmers Insurance

Dr. James Stewart, Audit and Finance Committee Chair
Penn State University (Ret.)

Dr. Nikki Taylor
Texas Southern University

Dr. Gladys Gary Vaughn, Development Committee Chair
Cabin John, MD

Class of 2018

Mr. John  Ashley, Esq.
Washington,  DC

Ms. Dorothy Bailey, Governance Committee Chair
Prince George’s County Truth Branch, MD

Mr. Jeff Banks, Annual Luncheon Host Committee Co-Chair
United Bank, Washington, DC

Ms.  Barbara Spencer Dunn, Membership Committee Co-Chair, Carter G. Woodson House, Co-Chair, Founders Day Committee Co-Chair,  and Nominating Co-Chair
Maryland Commission on African American History & Culture

Dr. Sharon Harley, Publications Committee Chair
University of Maryland

Dr. Edna Greene Medford
Howard University

Dr. Annette Palmer
Morgan State University

Dr.  Janet Sims-Wood
Prince Georges County Community College

%d bloggers like this: